Butler Rubin Announces 2016 Management Committee Members

CHICAGO, January 7, 2016 – Butler Rubin partner Andrew Shapiro was elected and Teresa Snider was re-elected to a two-year term on the firm’s Management Committee, joining Ira Belcove and Robert Hermes to constitute the four-member Committee.

Formed in 1980, Chicago-based Butler Rubin has established itself as a well-known law firm assisting clients nationally and internationally in complex business disputes, including antitrust law; class actions; defense of corporate directors and officers; labor and employment law; reinsurance; insurance; healthcare litigation; and insolvency.